top of page

Sleepy Bear
Productions

About Us

Our culture is grounded in personal growth and well-being. We roll up our sleeves, work hard and move fast. We hold each other accountable and solve problems. We care about each other, ourselves, our communities and the environment in which we live and operate. We create raving fans of our customers and have a lot of fun along the way.

Our Team

The People of SBP

Headshot - Tieren Hawkins - 1.1.jpg
Tieren Hawkins

Producer 

thawkins@sleepybear.tv

Tel: 902-956-8398

247598292_1570709886637310_9171749476472757859_n.jpg
David Mullins

Director, Film & Television
Editor

dmullins@sleepybear.tv

76695089_10221340461958833_7053045618175901696_n.jpg
Joshua Saunders

Director, Commercial
Director of Photography 

jsaunders@sleepybear.tv

257797619_10165433137195570_3446646975040128137_n (1).jpg
David Boyce

Marketing & Social Media

dboyce@sleepybear.tv

253061482_576833660211848_3714641617071798619_n.jpg
Kyle Ellsworth

Casting & Development

kellsworth@sleepybear.tv

FB_IMG_1653168439318 (1).jpg
Courtney Fowler

Production Coordinator 

cfowler@sleepybear.tv

20220910_194606.jpg
Josh Pellerine
Live Events Team

Springhill Coal Miners Hockey

282330527_1065888644053992_1844958027500888164_n.png
Connor Smith

VP, Hockey Operations

coalminers@sleepybear.tv

Reynolds-Be-Better (1).png
Ryan Reynolds
bottom of page